Results of all SA’s International  matches since 1891 – 1959

30 July 1891South Africa0-4British & Irish LionsPort Elizabeth
29 August 1891South Africa0-3British & Irish LionsKimberley
5 September 1891South Africa0-4British & Irish LionsCape Town
30 July 1896South Africa0-8British & Irish LionsPort Elizabeth
22 August 1896South Africa8-17British & Irish LionsJohannesburg
29 August 1896South Africa3-9British & Irish LionsKimberley
5 September 1896South Africa5-0British & Irish LionsCape Town
29 August 1903South Africa10-10British & Irish LionsJohannesburg
5 September 1903South Africa0-0British & Irish LionsKimberley
12 September 1903South Africa8-0British & Irish LionsCape Town
27 September 1906South Africa37-0East MidlandsNorthampton
29 September 1906South Africa29-0Midland CountiesLeicester
3 October 1906South Africa21-0KentBlackheath
6th October 1906South Africa22-4DurhamWest Hartlepool
10th October 1906South Africa44-0NorthumberlandNewcastle
17th October 1906South Africa22-6DevonPlymouth
13th October 1906South Africa34-0YorkshireLeeds
20th October 1906South Africa14-0SomersetTaunton
24th October 190South Africa9-0MiddlesexRichmond
27th October 1906South Africa8-0NewportNewport
31st October 1906South Africa6-3GlamorganCardiff
3rd November 1906South Africa23-0GloucestershireGloucester
7th November 1906South Africa24-3Oxford UniversityOxford
10th November 1906South Africa29-0Cambridge UniversityCambridge
13th November 1906South Africa32-5South of ScotlandHawick
17 November 1906South Africa0-6ScotlandGlasgow
20th November 1906South Africa35-3North of ScotlandAberdeen
24 November 1906South Africa15-12IrelandBelfast
27th November 1906South Africa28-3Dublin UniversityDublin
1st December 1906South Africa11-0WalesSwansea
8th December 1906South Africa3-3EnglandLondon
12th December 1906South Africa11-8Lancashire RUManchester
15th December 1906South Africa21-0CumberlandCarlisle
19th December 1906South Africa20-0SurreyRichmond
22nd December 1906South Africa9-3CornwallRedruth
26th December 1906South Africa17-0MonmouthshireNewport
29th December 1906South Africa16-3LlanelliLlanelli
1st January 1907South Africa0-17CardiffCardiff
3rd January 1907South Africa55-6FranceParis
6th August 1910South Africa14-10British & Irish LionsJohannesburg
27th August 1910South Africa3-8British & Irish LionsPort Elizabeth
3rd September 1910South Africa21-5British & Irish LionsCape Town
3rd October 1912South Africa24-3SomersetBath
5th October 1912South Africa8-0DevonExeter
10th October 1912South Africa15-6CornwellRedruth
12th October 1912South Africa16-0MonmouthshirePontypool
17th October 1912South Africa35-3GlamorganCardiff
19th October 1912South Africa8-7LlanelliLlanelli
24th October 1912South Africa3-9NewportNewport
26th October 1912South Africa12-8London CountiesBlackheath
30th October 1912South Africa18-16Combined ServicesPortsmith
2nd November 1912South Africa14-5East MidlandsNorthampton
6th November 1912South Africa6-0Oxford UniversityOxford
9th November 1912South Africa25-3Midland CountiesLeicester
14th November 1912South Africa24-0Cambridge UniversityCambridge
16th November 1912South Africa8-10London CountiesLondon
20th November 1912South Africa17-0Northern CountiesNewcastle
23rd November 1912South Africa16-0ScotlandEdinburgh
27th November 1912South Africa38-3Combined Scottish DistrictsGlasgow
30th November 1912South Africa38-0IrelandDublin
4th December 1912South Africa19-0UlsterBelfast
7th December 1912South Africa21-8Northern CountiesBirkenhead
14th December 1912South Africa3-0WalesCardiff
19th December 1912South Africa8-3NeathNeath
21st December 1912South Africa7-6CardiffCardiff
26th December 1912South Africa0-3SwanseaSwansea
28th December 1912South Africa11-0GloucestershireBristol
4th January 1913South Africa9-3EnglandLondon
11th January 1913South Africa38-5FranceBordeaux
18th June 1921South Afica51-0Victoria XVMelbourne
25th June 1921South Africa25-10NSWSydney
27th June 1921South Africa16-11NSWSydney
2nd July 19211921South Africa28-9NSWSydney
6th July 1921South Africa14-8MetropolitanSydney
13th July 1921South Africa11-6WanganuiWang
16th July 1921South Africa0-0TarankiNew Plymouth
20th July 1921South Africa18-3Wairarpa-BushMasterton
23rd July 1921South Africa8-3WellingtonWellington
27th July 1921South Africa33-3West Coast BullerGreymouth
30th July 1921South Africa4-6CanterburyChristchurch
3rd August 1921South Africa34-3CanterburyTimaru South
6th August 1921South Africa12-0CanterburyInvercargill South
10th August 1921South Africa11-3OtagoDunedin
13th August 1921South Africa5-13New ZealandDunedin
17th September 1921South Africa0-0New ZealandWellington
16th August 1924South Africa7-3British & Irish LionsDurban
23rd August 1924South Africa17-0British & Irish LionsJohannesburg
13th September 1924South Africa3-3British & Irish LionsPort Elizabeth
20th September 1924South Africa16-9British & Irish LionsCape Town
30th June 1928South Africa17-0New ZealandDurban
21st July 1928South Africa6-7New ZealandJohannesburg
18th August 1928South Africa11-6New ZealandPort Elizabeth
1st September 1928South Africa5-13New ZealandCape Town
5th December 1931South Africa8-3WalesSwansea
19th December 1931South Africa8-3IrelandDublin
2nd January 1932South Africa7-0EnglandLondon
16th January 1932South Africa6-3ScotlandEdinburgh
8th July 1933South Africa17-3AustraliaCape Town
22nd July 1933South Africa6-21AustraliaDurban
12th August 1933South Africa12-3AustraliaJohannesbur
26th August 1933South Africa11-0AustraliaPort Elizabeth
2nd September 1933South Africa4-15AustraliaBloemfontein
26th June 1937South Africa9-5AustraliaSydney
17th July 1937South Africa26-17AustraliaSydney
14th August 1937South Africa7-13New ZealandWellington
4th September 1937South Africa13-6New ZealandChristchurch
25th September 1937South Africa17-6New ZealandAuckland
6th August 1938South Africa12-12British & Irish LionsJohannesburg
3rd September 1938South Africa19-3British & Irish LionsPort Elizabeth
10th September 1938South Africa16-21British & Irish LionsCape Town
16th July 1949South Africa15-11New ZealandCape Town
13th August 1949South Africa12-6New ZealandJohannesburg
3rd September 1949South Africa9-3New ZealandDurban
17th September 1949South Africa11-8New ZealandPort Elizabeth
24th November 1951South Africa44-0ScotlandEdinburgh
8th December 1951South Africa17-5IrelandDublin
22nd December 1951South Africa6-3WalesCardiff
5th January 1952South Africa8-3EnglandLondon
16th January 1952South Africa25-3FranceParis
22nd August 1953South Africa25-3AustraliaJohannesburg
5th September 1953South Africa14-18AustraliaCape Town
19th September 1953South Africa18-8AustraliaDurban
26th September 1953South Africa22-9AustraliaPort Elizabeth
6th August 1955South Africa22-23British & Irish LionsJohannesburg
20th August 1955South Africa25-9British & Irish LionsCape Town
3rd September 1955South Africa6-9British & Irish LionsPretoria
24th September 1955South Africa22-8British & Irish LionsPort Elizabeth
26th May 1956South Africa9-0AustraliaSydney
2nd June 1956South Africa9-0AustraliaBrisbane
14th July 1956South Africa6-10New ZealandDunedin
4th August 1956South Africa8-3New ZealandWellington
18th August 1956South Africa10-17New ZealandChristchurch
1st September 1956South Africa5-11New ZealandAuckland
26th July 1958South Africa3-3FranceCape Town
16th August 1958South Africa5-9FranceJohannesburg


Best viewed in 1024 x 768 or better
Custom website creation by The Computer Guy Web Design